Contact Us

Studio

210 4th Street SE
Tioga, ND 58852

Call in Live: 701-664-5846 (664-KTGO)
Business Line: 701-356-4220

Master Control and Mailing Address

2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo, North Dakota 58104

Management:

Steve Hallstrom
President and Managing Partner
steve@flagfamily.com

Scott Hennen
Partner
scotth@flagfamily.com

Dustin Moore
Operations Manager
dustin@flagfamily.com

Greg Burd
Sales Manager
greg.burd@flagfamily.com

Advertising:

Stacy Bossart
Senior Sales Representative
stacy@flagfamily.com

George Frankberg
Sales Representative
george.frankberg@flagfamily.com

Kit Gonser
Sales Representative
kit.gonser@flagfamily.com

Londa Hager
Sales Representative
londa.hager@flagfamily.com

Dave Roise
Sales Representative
dave.roise@flagfamily.com

Administrative Staff:

Marie Beckerleg
Big Deals Store Manager/Office Manager
marie@flagfamily.com

Crystal Lopez
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
crystal.lopez@flagfamily.com

Alicia Marcella
Traffic Manager
alicia.marcella@flagfamily.com

Production Staff:

Jacob Ambrose
Reporter
jacob.ambrose@flagfamily.com

Leah Backstrom
Website and Video Coordinator
leah.backstrom@FlagFamily.com

Kevin Flynn
Producer, What's on Your Mind
kevin.flynn@flagfamily.com

Matt Lien
Producer, The Morning Lowdown/Board Operator
matt.lien@flagfamily.com

Spencer Jost
Board Operator
spencer.jost@flagfamily.com

Technical Operations:

Jim Offerdahl
Chief Engineer, Offerdahl Broadcast Service
jim@offerdahlbroadcast.com

Alex Manz
Engineer
alex.manz@flagfamily.com

Gabe Thomas
Digital Media Director
gabe@flagfamily.com

Contacts and Information

Phone: 701-664-5846

Email: Contact Us

Flag Family Media is an innovative radio broadcasting and on-line website company providing news, weather, information and opinion for North Dakota.